HIGH SCHOOL ASSOCIATION MEETINGS 2022-2023

Friday, September 9, 2022Agenda ⋅ Minutes Thursday, September 15, 2022 * Friday, October 7, 2022Agenda ⋅ Minutes Friday, November 4, 2022Agenda ⋅ Minutes Friday, December 2, 2022 **Agenda ⋅ Minutes Friday, January 13, 2023Agenda ⋅ Minutes Friday, February 10, 2023Agenda ⋅ Minutes Thursday, March 9, 2023 **Agenda ⋅ Minutes Thursday, April 20, 2023Agenda ⋅ Minutes Thursday, May 11, 2023Agenda […]

COUNCIL OF ADMINISTRATORS MEETINGS 2022-2023

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Unless otherwise indicated, meetings to be held at the George Farber Administrative Center in Garden City at 12:30 p.m.

MODIFIED ATHLETIC COUNCIL MEETINGS 2022-2023

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Unless otherwise indicated, meetings to be held at the George Farber Administrative Center in Garden City at 12:30 p.m.

MODIFIED CONFERENCE MEETINGS 2022-2023

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Wednesday, May 3, 2023 All meetings will take place at the George Farber Administrative Center in Garden City at 9:00 a.m.

SUPERINTENDENTS’ BOARD MEETINGS 2022-2023

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tuesday, May 23, 2023 All meetings will take place at the George Farber Administrative Center in Garden City  at 8:00 a.m., unless otherwise noted. 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2022-2023

Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thursday, April 27, 2023 Friday, June 2, 2023 *All meetings will take place at George Farber Administrative Center, Garden City, at 8:00 a.m. 

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC COUNCIL MEETINGS 2022-2023

Thursday, September 22, 2022 Agenda Minutes Thursday, November 17, 2022 Agenda Minutes Thursday, January 19, 2023 Agenda Minutes Thursday, March 23, 2023 Agenda Minutes Thursday, April 27, 2023 Agenda Minutes Friday, June 2, 2023 Agenda Minutes All meetings will take place at George Farber Administrative Center, Garden City, at 9:00 a.m.